The Collaborative Leadership Team

by Sandra

March 23, 2018

The Collaborative aims to engage SSH educators from across K-12 and post-secondary sectors. Our leadership team reflects this vision by drawing upon leaders and experts in educational technology, professional development coaching, curriculum design, pedagogy, data management, and higher education social sciences and humanities education.  The Collaborative Leadership Team is:

Sandra Lapointe, McMaster University
François Claveau, Université de Sherbrooke
Chandra Kavanaugh, McMaster University
Matthew McKean, Conference Board of Canada
Don Ross, University College Cork
Ben Zimmer, Enable Education
Kevin Lamoureux, National Center for Truth and Reconciliation
Byron Stevenson, Ontario Humanities, History, and Social Science Consultants